Tags

, , ,

It’s been a while since I felt like blogging. Seriously, I only just had the urge to write again a couple of days ago. I haven’t written in any blog for a very long time.

I also realize that I spend most of my time on this blog whining about my past. Let’s face it. My past is boring. It shaped who I am, but it’s boring. So, new lineup!

I had a lot of views on my Saturday Family News Cast. So, I’m going to try and keep that going. Every Saturday, you’ll get a post on the News, Sports and Weather in my local area and also how Award Buttonit affected my family, if, in fact, it affected us. Tune in on Saturdays if that’s what you’re looking for.

Then, on Wednesdays, I’ll feature one of YOU. I’ll surf the net and find a blog I think is interesting and give you the run down on it. That blog will receive the Dragon’s Treasure Blog Award and I’ll send the winner this button to decorate their blog with.

Any other blog posts I write will probably be my usual spur of the moment writing about whatever strikes my fancy.

I may add other features later and you’re free to make whatever suggestions you like by clicking the “Contact Me in Private” button up top or in comments. Know someone who has a blog you like? I’ll need a heads up somewhere and that’s your job, my princes and princesses. You can also ask whatever questions you like about anything I’ve written in the past, much of which is linked up in the sidebars and I will do my best to explain whatever you don’t understand.

Finally, I keep forgetting what I’m writing this blog for. ME! However, I’m still glad to receive any comments you care to share, but I’m not going to let myself get depressed if nobody but my mother or my husband comments.

Miss you, too, Mom.

I’ll be here again on Saturday for News, Sports and Weather. Hopefully, I’ll see you then.

