Hey!  Is anyone still out there reading this?  I apologize for leaving this to stagnate for so long.  All I can say is that I’ve been alternately depressed and busy and it’s clipped my ability to be… Um… Writery.

Anyway, I want to give you, the reader, the opportunity to say what I should write about next.  Want to see more of my story? Say so.  Want more family news casts?  Speak up.  Want me to talk about a subject I haven’t tackled yet?  Tell me what that subject is.  Otherwise, you’re all leaving me to my own devices.  If you’re cool with that, feel free to say so or not as you please.  No comments will be taken to mean that you don’t care what I write…

or even if I write

(Did I mention I’d been depressed?)

Anyway, the comments section is calling your name.

Let me know what you want, please?

