Tags

, ,

Today’s assignment: Find the post that has received the most views, likes, or comments, and write a related follow-up post.

This blog’s most viewed post was…(drumroll)

Yesterday’s post!  The one I wrote about what I learned from my best friend and husband, jaklumen.  Just check the new widget in the sidebar.  It lists the five posts with the most views.  Isn’t that great? 

Anyway, a follow-up post.  Well, what more can I say about jak?  It’s been a long day for me and I’m tired and stumped.  There’s so much about him I’d love to tell you.  What would you like to see?  Ask me some questions in comments or on my new Contact page, if you’re feeling shy.  Let me know how you’d like to see me follow-up.

Once again, no featured blog this time.  I wasn’t kidding about being tired.  See you tomorrow!

