Tags

, , , , , ,

I can’t believe there were no suggestions at all.  

Wait a minute, what’s this?

“Get jak to answer the question about you.”  

You got it.  Take it away, jak!  

Thanks, Cimmy!

The assignment for day 28 is to find the post that has received the most views, likes, or comments, and write a related follow-up post.

I suggested to Cimmorene that I could write a “he said” follow-up to the Day 27 question:

What’s the most important lesson you’ve learned from the person you’re the closest to?

Cimmy taught me to love myself more, and to smile more often.

How could you resist a smile like that?

How could you resist a smile like that?

Hey, Dad! Look what I found!

Our daughter asked Cimmy for her “best smile.”

Cimmy as Scene

She especially has a big smile when cosplaying.

(The character Cimmy is portraying is Scene from the Fine Bros. MyMusic YouTube show)

Finished cabinet drawer repair (with Cimmy)

She’s a very handy woman!

Door almost finished

She can manage a smile even when the work is tiring her out.

Baker smiles for the camera

She’s a great baker!

wlq old b&w 2373
-She is sweet to a fault, always showing kindness and love

She loves me too, obviously!

Cimmy and Boy Chuck-E Sketch

She loves our son, even when he is acting up

Cimmy and Princess 3

She loves our daughter very much

Christmas card 2 (Princess)

This is what our daughter had to say about Cimmorene (obviously, she loves her too)

I love you, my dear, every time I go
You have a way to let me know
No matter how upset I may be
I know when I return, I can always see
That signal waiting home for me
Welcoming me home with light so low
That sign so warm, that candle in the window.

from Window to the Future (Zero to Hero Day 6)

Cimmy through the years

Cimmy through the years

I love you, Cimmorene.  You are my soulmate and very best friend.  I would be lost without you.

Enhanced by Zemanta
