Tags

, , , ,

Today’s assignment: add a new page to your blog.

As you see, today, as requested, I have added a new page to this blog and to Cimmy’s Stories, the Contact page.  This is a page that I’ve looked forward to adding for quite a while now.  I realize that this entry is short, but what I really want is for you to mosey on over to the new contact page and check it out.  This is your ticket to talking with me about whatever’s on your mind without having to worry about having the entire world reading it.  I can’t guarantee that I’ll read all the private messages right away, being both a writer and a mother, but I can guarantee that I will eventually read them.

This blog post has been brought to you by Raising the Curtain, written by middle-aged mother and superior female, the aptly named curtainraiser.  Her latest post, a catch-up post written for the Zero-to-Hero challenge, is a combination of Day 12 and Day 16.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
