Tags

,

Today’s assignment: create an About page, or revisit and improve the one you have.

I’ll admit, creating an About page was more of a journey than I originally thought it would be.  It was also much easier.  I mean, I never stopped to think about what this blog was supposed to be about.  I just wrote something as often as I could conveniently do so.

As I was building and, later, writing the page, however, I learned that I actually do have a reason for writing this blog.  I am, in fact, sharing the story of my journey.  To me, that’s the most important story I’ll ever tell.  I don’t even know if it’s going to have a happy ending or not, though I hope it will.  Anyway, feel free to read my About page.  Then click on the title to return to the main blog again and let me know what you thought of it.  Tell me!  Is it irresistible?

This post was brought to you by Fear No Weebles, written by the talented and probably-not-as-nice-as-she-seems, Madame Weebles, whose latest post gives matter of fact evidence why, when it comes to the insults of fifteen year old girls, Weebles wobbles, but she don’t fall down (incidentally, if I were one of those fifteen year old girls and I had any clue who my friend had just hurt, I would grab her by her backpack, shove her away and shout, “Run, stupid!”).

