Tags

, , , ,

I’m posting this early so those of you that like regularity in posting, which I haven’t had in a long time.  Anyway, this post is going to be very short because it’s late and I have to put my son to bed and then do the dishes so I won’t have them to do when I get back from the funeral.  I won’t be able to be there when they bury him, because I need to be back home before my kids, who can’t attend the funeral themselves, get back from school.  Anyway, I’ll be gone most of the day.  If anything weird or interesting happens at the funeral, you’ll see an update either late Tuesday evening or early on Wednesday.  It’s been a long time since I’ve been to a funeral.  I’m not really looking forward to it, but I feel the need to go anyway.  I love you all.  Either see you tomorrow or next week. Either way, there’ll be more text to read soon.

