Tags

, , ,

Many of you may have been following my blog on TypePad.  Unfortunately, I have reason to be less than happy with them.  I wish I could say that I enjoyed being there, but the more I had that blog, the more frustrated I became.  I felt that I was writing that blog for everyone else and nobody other than a few trusted people ever seemed to comment. 

This blog will be different.  No weeklies, with the exception of the Saturday Reality Check.  Most of the rest of the blog entries from TypePad have been trashed.  So, if you came looking for them, I’m sorry to disappoint you. 

This blog is going to be mostly about me, my thoughts, my feelings, my experiences and what’s happening around me.  I may occasionally repost a link to the blogs of my friends and family.  I might even post a few pictures, if they’re available and the mood strikes me.

In any case, though I do hope you find my blog entertaining, it doesn’t bother me if you don’t.  One way or the other, you’re welcome and feel free to browse.

The princess doesn’t need to be rescued.

Thanks,

wavemistress (Cimmy)

