Tags

, , ,

Hey, there, fellow bloggers.  Today is likely to be pretty busy, since my family are considering going down to Prosser for their annual Balloon Rally.  Today is Night Glow.  Jak plans to take the kids, or at least just our daughter, and take pictures for a friend of ours.

Meanwhile, I finally went back to Cimmy's Stories and posted a new exercise there.  It's taken me a while because A) I wanted to give people a chance to catch up on the rest of the stuff I'd written there and B) I was struggling to find a person that I didn't know that appealed to me.  Anyway, I expect to be home all day today. My church is hosting a Women's Conference online and I don't want to miss it.  This is why my family will likely go to the Balloon Rally while I stay home and work, etc.  Hopefully, they'll come back to a cleaner environment.  One way or the other, though, the biggest hope is that they'll enjoy themselves.

