Tags

, ,

I got this one from the blog of my husband, jaklumen.  Who he got it from, I have no clue.

How to play if you want to play, too:

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to people, including me. You can't use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It's a lot harder than you think! Repost it as "My Life According to (BAND NAME)

1.Are you a male or female?

Good Morning Girl

2. Describe yourself:

Midnight Dreamer

3. How do you feel:

a. Feeling That Way

b. Loved By You

4. Describe where you currently live:

City of the Angles

5. If you could go anywhere, where would you go:

Mystery Mountain

6. Your favorite form of transportation:

Walks Like a Lady

7. Your best friend is:

Can't Tame the Lion

8.Your favorite color is:

Lights

9. What's the weather like:

Winds of March

10. Favorite time of day:

Why Can't This Night Go On Forever

11. If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:

Destiny

12. What is life to you:

Don't Stop Believing

13. Your current relationship:

Stone in Love

14. Looking for:

Escape

15. Wouldn’t mind:

Kiss Me Softly

16. Your fear:

Ask the Lonely

17. What is the best advice you have to give:

Be Good to Yourself

18. If you could change your name, you would change it to:

Suzanne

19. Thought for the Day:

Never Walk Away

20. How I would like to die:

Loved By You

21. My motto:

Patiently

