Tags

,

borrowed from Jaime

  1. Nickname: Jules.
  2. Mother's name: Mom or Mama.
  3. Favorite drink: Herbal tea with honey.
  4. Tattoo's?: None.
  5. Body Piercing? Only once in each of my earlobes.
  6. Ever eaten cookies for dinner? Once, in college.
  7. Ever been on TV? I was on a Public Television Show called “Uncle Jimmy's Club House” once and I've been on the news a few times.
  8. Ever sang Karaoke? A few times.
  9. Ever done something you told yourself you wouldn't? Yes. Mainly parenting things.
  10. Ever made a prank phone call? I don't think so. Not that I can remember, anyway.
  11. Favorite salad dressing? Roka Bleu Cheese
  12. Favorite pie? Strawberry Rhubarb
  13. Favorite number? pi
  14. Favorite Dessert? New York Style Cherry Cheesecake
  15. Favorite food? raspberries
  16. Favorite day of the week? Sunday, because I almost always feel like I'm able to shake off the troubles of the week.
  17. Ever laughed until a beverage came out your nose? I don't really remember. I think so.
  18. Ever swam in the ocean? No, but I've waded in it.
  19. Ever cried yourself to sleep? Not since I was a baby
  20. Ever watched someone die? I watched a family dog die when I was six.
  21. Favorite smell? Freshly baked bread.
  22. What do you do to relax? Take a nice warm bath with my latest puzzle book
  23. Ever paid for a meal entirely with coins? Only fast food.
  24. Ever watched the sunrise with someone you love? Yes. Back when I had a newspaper route.
  25. Ever danced like no one was watching? I have, or I thought I was. Then my husband walked in and I jumped about a foot into the air. You should have heard him laugh.
