Tags

, ,

Considering all the ridiculousness that's been going on this year, I suppose this question is entirely appropriate.

"Tell about your civic or political activities."

Now, considering how unpolitical I am, I'm sure you won't be surprised to learn that I haven't been politically active this year beyond making sure that my ballot got in.  Mostly, I've been just giving my opinion when other people give me the opportunity and hoping that no one gets so upset that they want to bite my head off.  I don't live in Cally, so I didn't have to vote on the ever controversial Prop 8.

Now, I'm sorry this thing is so short, but I can't help that.  After all, like I said, I'm really not a political animal so, if you want this to be any longer, you're just going to have to add on a comment or four.  Hopefully, we'll have a better draw next Monday.

