Tags

Any of you who've been reading my blog for a while may have seen the first recipe I posted, namely "Cimmorene's" Absolutely Fabulous Potato Salad.  Well, it's been a long time since I posted a recipe so I guess it's time for me to do so again.  I won't mind if some of you can make this and then try it and give me some constructive criticism.  The asterisk means optional ingredients.

Ingredients:

1 doz. medium hardboiled eggs

2 cans deviled ham spread

2 Tbsp honey mustard

2 Tbsp Kraft ™ Sandwich Spread

*3 finely chopped dill pickles or 1/4 cup dill pickle relish

*1 stalk of celery finely chopped.

Instructions:

Put everything in a large bowl.  Mix with a pastry blender until egg whites are in uniform pieces.

Feel free to add chopped pickles or celery for added crunch.  I'm uncertain how many sandwiches you'll get from this but, judging from the amounts, there's a real good chance that there will be a bunch.

