Tags

I was just looking through my journal jar this morning for a question that would add interest to my blog here and I discovered that many of the questions in my jar, which questions I found on a website, were geared more toward teens.  So, seeing as I'm approaching 40, I decided to go in search of Journal Jar questions for someone more my age.  I went to Live Search and put in three words: journal jar adults.  The browser led me to a website with several very thought provoking questions for adults.  That being the case, once I'm done printing them all out, cutting them apart and putting them into my journal jar, perhaps I will post one or two to my blog and, if you like 'em you can answer them in your blog.  If you'd rather build your own journal jar, the instructions and printable questions are all here.  Write on!

