Tags

I have looked ALL OVER and I can't find a place where Craig Shoemaker's Lovemaster routine can be or is celebrated.  So, with that in mind, I'd like all the comments in this post to be your favorite bit from the Lovemaster routine.  Your bit must either be something that Craig has done in this routine, or one that you think would fit.

Since this routine is all adult material, I have clicked the "may be offensive or otherwise not for the public" button. 

Now, to get us started, I like all of it, but my favorite is this following:

"You think it's a fairy tale?  Well, Puff the Magic Dragon, baby. Yeah!"

I also like the funny sounding guy that he sometimes does after a bit.

"Oh my god, that was so disgusting!  What a visual!  I am so sorry.  Erase, erase, erase!"

Now it's your turn.  What's your favorite "Lovemaster" bit(s)?  Here's a link to a video of one performance, in case you haven't heard of the Lovemaster. (gasp!)

