Tags

, ,

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles: Dealing with Dragons / Searching for Dragons / Calling on Dragons /

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles: Dealing with Dragons / Searching for Dragons / Calling on Dragons /

If you're wondering about my name (a misspelling of the original character in the first book) or the name of my vox (a sign that turns up in the second book).  You'll find it here.  These books are, by far, some of my favorite books in the whole world.  I love the slightly irreverent way that traditional fairy tales are handled in these stories.  The Princess isn't really a traditional princess.  The dragons aren't your typical dragons.  Even the Wizards are handled differently.  I heartily recommend all four books.  Order them here or get them at your local library and give them a read.

